The Team

Corporate Management
  • Chief Executive Officer
    Drew Orenstein
  • Director, Finance and Operations
    Diego Morales
  • Chief Communications Officer
    Eduardo "Edu" Santana
Property Acquisitions
  • Chief Acquisitions Officer
    Rob Shiels
  • Director, Acquisitions
    Danny Fitzgerald
  • Manager, Acquisitions
    Haig Hajenian
  • Senior Associate, Acquisitions
    Will Shimerman
  • Associate, Acquisitions
    Frank Grennie
  • Analyst, Acquisitions
    Nareg Zomdjian
Project Development
  • Chief Development Officer
    Andrew Ranallo
  • Senior Manager, Predevelopment
    Sergio Sandoval
Project & Product Design
  • Chief Architectural Officer
    John Kaliski
  • Manager, Project Design
    Andrew Jackson
  • Associate, Architectural Designer
    Somi Ghorbani
  • Associate, Project Design
    Charlie Tokowitz
Housing Production
  • Senior Director, Construction
    Michael Douglas
  • Plant Production Manager
    Bill Talbott
  • Director, Product Engineering
    Rod Bryant
  • Director, Preconstruction
    Bob Martin
  • Manager, Product Engineering
    Ben Ford